Question Info

This question is public and is used in 20 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Taxonomy
Level: Grade 8
Tags: Cell, Domains
Author: MaryLab1111
Created: 6 months ago

View all questions by MaryLab1111.

Taxonomy Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 8 Taxonomy

Organisms can be divided into domains on the basis of the characteristics of their cells. What are these domains?
  1. Prokaryotes and Eukaryotes
  2. Unicellular and Multicellular
  3. Archaea, Bacteria, and Eukarya
  4. Plants, Animals, and Bacteria
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.