Question Info

This question is public and is used in 9 tests or worksheets.

Type: True or False
Category: Nervous and Endocrine Systems
Level: Grade 7
Author: Kansas
Created: 2 years ago

View all questions by Kansas.

Nervous and Endocrine Systems Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 7 :: Nervous and Endocrine Systems

by Kansas
The five specific taste sensations are: sweet, sour, salty, bitter, and umami.
  1. True
  2. False
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.