Question Info

This question is public and is used in 1 group and 313 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Taxonomy
Level: Grade 5
Score: 5
Tags: vertebrates
Author: Abirmingham
Last Modified: 4 years ago

View all questions by Abirmingham.

Taxonomy Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 5 Taxonomy

Mammals, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and birds are the five divisions of
  1. invertebrates.
  2. kingdoms.
  3. vertebrates.
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.