Question Info

This question is public and is used in 109 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Rocks
Level: Grade 4
Score: 1
Author: gena46
Last Modified: 2 years ago

View all questions by gena46.

Rocks Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 4 Rocks

The continuous series of changes that rocks undergo is called the                .
  1. mantle
  2. hardness scale
  3. crust
  4. rock cycle
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.