Question Info

This question is public and is used in 159 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Taxonomy
Level: Grade 5
Score: 1
Author: emdunc1
Last Modified: 4 years ago

View all questions by emdunc1.

Taxonomy Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 5 Taxonomy

One widely accepted classification system divides living things into six
  1. cells.
  2. kingdoms.
  3. phyla.
  4. species.
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.