Question Info

This question is public and is used in 853 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Geography
Level: Grade 6
Score: 10
Author: kean19
Last Modified: 2 years ago

View all questions by kean19.

Geography Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 6 Geography

The equator divides the globe into halves called
  1. continents
  2. hemispheres
  3. islands
  4. parts
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.