Question Info

This question is public and is used in 36 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Botany
Level: Grade 9
Author: NKyles
Last Modified: 11 days ago

View all questions by NKyles.

Botany Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 9 Botany

Flowering plants can be divided into what two categories?
  1. vascular and non-vascular
  2. angiosperms and gymnosperms
  3. bryophytes and hydrophytes
  4. monocots and dicots
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.