Question Info

This question is public and is used in 1 group and 65 tests or worksheets.

Type: Multiple-Choice
Category: Australian Geography
Level: Grade 7
Tags: Sepration
Author: Davis_Latham
Created: 8 years ago

View all questions by Davis_Latham.

Australian Geography Question

View this question.

Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below.

Grade 7 Australian Geography

Australia is separated from New Zealand by the
  1. Arafura Sea
  2. Timor Sea
  3. Coral Sea
  4. Tasman Sea
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.