Want to see correct answers?
Login or join for free!
  printable Worksheets
Looking for printable worksheets?
Check out our pre-made printable worksheets!
Share/Like This Page
Filter By Grade

Fourth Grade (Grade 4) Tenets of the Catholic Faith Questions

You can create printable tests and worksheets from these Grade 4 Tenets of the Catholic Faith questions! Select one or more questions using the checkboxes above each question. Then click the add selected questions to a test button before moving to another page.

Grade 4 Tenets of the Catholic Faith
Catholics believe this Sacrament is both a sacrifice and a meal. We believe in the real presence of Jesus, who died for our sins. As we receive Christ's Body and Blood, we also are nourished spiritually and brought closer to God.
  1. Marriage
  2. Eucharist
  3. Reconciliation
  4. Confirmation
Grade 4 Tenets of the Catholic Faith
For Catholics, this Sacrament is the FIRST step in a lifelong journey of commitment and discipleship. Whether we are infants or adults, this Sacrament is the Church's way of celebrating and enacting the embrace of God.
  1. Baptism
  2. Holy Orders
  3. Eucharist
  4. Confirmation
You need to have at least 5 reputation to vote a question down. Learn How To Earn Badges.